Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By CathySisa
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Amazing Dress, thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theract
  • Dec. 14, 2018

The seller was very helpful throughout the entire process. I'm so glad I ordered from them. I was worried it wouldn't come in time but it did. I bought this to my 21st birthday party. I loved how it looked on me. I've always wanted the dress and this was the perfect place to get it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Retontook
  • May 5, 2018

I love this dress and am wearing it for my party. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly. High quality. However, the dress is elegant and modest. I am sure it will be beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatratilis
  • April 18, 2018

There was a problem with my order which MillyBridal swiftly resolved. I sent photographs and MillyBridal responded immediately. She is wonderful to work with and I would happily order from her again. You don't often see sewing of this quality anymore. I am very happy with my dress. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lucykayofficial
  • Oct. 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress, it's stunning and perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hounsile
  • June 10, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am in love with my drees. It come just the way it was on the website .Everyone was giving me a nice complement that my dress was good, I love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ravaid
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The dress arrived earlier than expected and it fit perfectly to the measurements I have given them, it is made beautifully!! Very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evenever
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Ordered this dress to wear for an anniversary celebration. It is beautiful. I received many compliments. Be aware that it is extremely low cut.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thempheince
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Beautiful Dress. fit was perfect. Looked Fabulous in this Dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ploust
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Nice material and exactly as seen on photo, beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline