Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Ploust
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Nice material and exactly as seen on photo, beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welverepose
  • Sept. 10, 2017

That's a beautiful dress. It arrived on time. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agoo
  • Oct. 28, 2014

I was very happy with this dress it was made for me as i am a large girl i was a little worryed about this. But when I got it it fitted great and aren't wait to wear it .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behicand
  • Aug. 16, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! I received the dress in record time and it exceeded all my expectations! The fit is amazing and the fabric is terrific!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whord
  • Dec. 11, 2015

Absolutely loved the dress. Great material. Great quality. Shipping time is excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capaidep
  • Jan. 6, 2016

I just wanted to thank your company. I ordered my dress 3 weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himought
  • Feb. 18, 2016

It is an nice dress! Shipping speed was above expectations. I looks exactly like the picture. Thanks for a fantastic dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoonions
  • Feb. 27, 2016

Beautiful dress. Received many compliments while wearing it. Just as pictured

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worence
  • Feb. 18, 2017

Great product, exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knews
  • Feb. 6, 2017

I received my dress within the stated time - it is beautifully made, and fits well.My dress is wonderful, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline