Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.84 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By ysaaabenitezz
  • April 27, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was beautiful and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uness
  • Nov. 11, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing, professional, talented and so accommodating. This was her first time making and she did a phenomenal job! I cannot wait to see all of girls, on our happy day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penus
  • May 25, 2018

Not only was this dress EXACTLY what I was hoping for, the customer service that was shown was far beyond 5 star. I'm not positive how many times I changed my mind but she worked with me without hesitation through all my indecisiveness. Thank you, MillyBridal, for such an amazing product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theliand
  • April 15, 2018

I have received my dress and I have to say the dress is soo pretty and it fits to perfection. I'm ever so happy with my purchase! The transaction between the MillyBridal and I was smooth and effortless. I received my dress so fast from the date I ordered. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huren
  • Feb. 2, 2018

When my dress arrived i couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It was custom made and fitted perfectly. It is beautifully made. The customer service team were amazing, friendly and efficient. Thank you all so much - I can't wait to wear it for real now. I would recommend your firm to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donized
  • Oct. 14, 2017

So this is my second dress from uk.millybridal.org and it's just as prefect as the first. I am impress with their work.. The dress is super sexy,the material is great quality! Overall the dress is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaskince
  • Aug. 14, 2017

This looked even better in person than it did in the photo. Everyone gushed about it, and I felt like a princess on my birthday :) I was extremely happy in this dress. The detailing was wonderful, and even though I'm a bigger girl (and usually quite self-conscious) I just felt gorgeous myself in this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassilleyert
  • July 29, 2017

Firstly the customer service is second to no one, uk.millybridal.org team followed my requests patiently until the very last minute, and when I received the dress it just fitted like a glove. I am so happy with this dress, and truly cannot wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doreas
  • June 11, 2014

Shipping was very quick...got my dress within 2 weeeks. The fit was perfect. The dress was very elegant. Just what i wanted! I will order from Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agemput
  • June 19, 2015

The delivery was very quick, taking two and a half weeks from the time the order was placed to the time that I received the dress. Excellent sturdy material. I got a whole lot of compliment on this dress. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline