Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.84 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Treared
  • March 17, 2015

Very nice looking dress.. Size is good a bit big but fixable.. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sharturnet
  • May 29, 2016

I'm so happy to have such a beautiful dress for such a low price!!! The quality of the workmanship and materials is amazing!! can't wait to wear this dress! Love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brietutickly
  • March 7, 2016

this dress is so comfortable and the dress fits great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisip
  • March 15, 2016

Good afternoon. I have received the dress today and I am very satisfied with it. The color pearl pink is very beautiful. The dress is of very high quality and fits me very well. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aber
  • April 1, 2017

I was very pleased with the purchase. It arrived on time. The dress fit me so the sizing was correct. I wore it to my friends wedding, and receive many compliments. I would gladly shop here again and would recommend Uk.millybridal to others. Good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boulied
  • June 13, 2017

Thank you very much for the beautiful dress, it fits perfectly. I will continue to purchase more dresses from you. Your prompt delivery was very quick. I Iwill highly recommend you to my friends. Once again thank you so much,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aptantion
  • July 18, 2017

The fabric is of high quality and feels comfortable. You guys are really good at this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pend
  • April 20, 2017

My dress arrived in 3 weeks, packaged well and the dress looked exactly like the picture. It's a little big in the back on me because I'm so skinny but I have more than enough time to go to a trailer to get it fixed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vased
  • Feb. 17, 2017

I received this dress yesterday. A happy shopping experience. I really love the way it looks on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline