Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Purat
  • June 12, 2018

Very happy with the dresss! They turned out great and match the pictures online. Communication wasn't great as I didn't receive an update on the timeline until I reached out after the date I had initially received for shipment but they responded quickly after that. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sked
  • May 12, 2018

Wonderful product and excellent service! The dress is well designed and constructed. The material is very comfortable. MillyBridal has been very helpful in sizing concerns as well. A satisfactory purchase indeed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fainsirly
  • April 20, 2018

Even more perfect that i had imagined! they did a fantastic job not only in commutation during the ordering process but shipping them as well. each dress arrived carefully folded and wrapped individually with a little tag stating the dress specifics. ANYONE ordering from them will be very highly satisfied that i would be willing to bet on! I will be 100% in love with the dresss and how flattering they are on all of the girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovens
  • April 23, 2018

Really happy with my dress. I ordered a custom size. The one I received was not the one I ordered but they fixed it for me free of charge and got it to me in time. The fabric is amazing and the dress is very nice, not the cheap kind.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gron
  • April 7, 2018

The dress is beautiful and MillyBridal is great to work with - She responds quickly and works to ensure you will be happy with your purchase. I ordered the dress as a rush item and the dress arrived sooner than expected. I wore this dress for an outdoor event and looked amazing in photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ournisid
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I just received my dress today; I was honestly very worried that the dress would look different in person and that the material of the dress would be poor, but i was desperate for a prom dress. Well first of all, my dress came in on time, the box was super heavy, but this only indicated that the material used for the dress is of good quality. The dress looks exactly the same in person, color and the way it would sit on the body. But overall, 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ensly
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I had my dress custom made although it came a little big once I tried it on I fell in love with the dress. At first I was a little hesitant on buying a dress from Millybridal UK but I'm very happy I did. It isn't easy finding dress for a plus size girl like myself so finding this dress and loving was awesome for me. I can't wait to wear this for prom thank you so much Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cervent
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Absolutely loved my dress! Got tons of compliments at prom and felt like a princess. It fit well and looks exactly like the photo. It was a little itchy but after a while you get used to it. Only downside is people may step on the tail of the dress but I knew that when I bought it. Definitely buying from here again for this years prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usdeouster
  • Jan. 3, 2015

That dress is very beautiful, i think everyone will love it when they get it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gines
  • Aug. 17, 2015

This is the second dress I have bought from you, and they are all very well made and of beautiful material. This style dress looks very classy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline