Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Wrue
  • Sept. 9, 2015

thank you the dress is very good the size the color im happy thank you again. The dress is lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thild
  • Aug. 12, 2016

Perfect clour, perfect fit, fantastic quality, great delivery time. I really love the dress, love its colour. It's very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifecyll
  • Sept. 22, 2016

My thanks to you and your team of tailors for the creation of this wonderfully intricate dress. I received the dress with much excitement and the quality did not disappoint. Even though delivery was slightly behind schedule, your Customer Service team were very prompt in informing me the reason for the delay. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blet
  • Sept. 5, 2016

Thank you for making this purchase so easy. I was a bit worried it wouldn't arrive in time but despite the delay I received it just when I needed it. It was a little big but that's better than if it was smaller. Thanks for including event date so you make sure orders arrive in time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gody
  • Jan. 24, 2017

OMG - AMAZING! Material is fantastic, quality is superb. Will definately be ordering again from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aladvid
  • Feb. 5, 2017

Was perfact fit, great quality, thrilled best dress I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Achat
  • Feb. 7, 2017

I bought the dress for my coming dance ball. I received the dress two days ago and I opened the package. I like the dress so much. I tried the dress and the dress is a little longer. When I wore the shoes the dress length fit me. nice one dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imse
  • Jan. 18, 2017

I ordered the wrong size initially so I reached out via email. Not only did I get an immediate response, but the same person continued to support me through size suggestions, and exchanging my original purchase without one bit of hassle. I am a fan!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lausbance
  • June 9, 2017

After gaining weight due to a few health complications, it hasn't been easy trying to find the right clothes to wear, let alone dresses. I especially had the worst time trying to find a maxi dress that wasn't too long or too short. I am 5'7 and this dress was just the right length AND it fit just right. I wore it on vacation and got a lot of compliments on it. Really happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cersecove
  • April 14, 2017

Thanks for the beautiful dress. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it for my prom. The colour is very beautiful. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline