Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By LizzieReid
  • July 31, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is really cute and it fits me perfectly.. I am satisfied thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anythis
  • Dec. 2, 2018

My top fit perfectly and came exactly as described. I've never measured myself for clothing so I was nervous about that, but MillyBridal asks for everything she needs with photo instructions. MillyBridal worked with me to find the right fabric color from their availability. It shipped 3 weeks later due to issues with fabric availability so just give yourself plenty of time to receive the item.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrojeter
  • Dec. 14, 2018

Custom sizing for a plus sized girl and everything fit perfectly! The quality of the dress is amazing! I am very excited to wear this! Shipping was extremely fast (paid extra for express and was so worth it). If you think about getting something from here, DO IT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithersell
  • Sept. 28, 2018

This dress is really beautiful. In person, it is a little darker than the pictures made it appear on my screen, but I love it! MillyBridal was extremely responsive and helpful with all of my questions, and very accommodating. The dress remains excellent quality and MillyBridal gets an A+++ from me. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diered
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org for all your kindly treat. I just receive my dress, it is very pretty!!! Thank you very much!!!! It arrived very fast and the dress fit me very well. Thanks again! I'm very happy to shop here. I will recommend your service, I'm so grateful with you!! I have the perfect dress. Thank youuuuuuuuuu!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nedich
  • Sept. 15, 2017

Oh My gosh i just got my dress today! This is my dream dress! Same great quality that we all try on in those really expensive boutiques. Don't be afraid to buy from this company - they make good dresses at good prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorepatiou
  • July 22, 2017

Very impressed with this dress and company! The quality is incredible and also the details the dress has. I know it was a lot of work and those little details that go into making such a fine and beautiful dress! I'm very grateful and appreciative.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentur
  • June 18, 2017

I was sooooo nervous when i ordered this dress. I thought it wasn't going to look like the same as at the picture and that the color was going to be awful. But when I got it home... I've got so surprised and happy! The dress was so beautiful and exactly as the picture! So happy that I ordered this dress! It was worth all the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pegglind
  • Nov. 26, 2014

The dress I ordered was as it appeared on the website. The sizing chart was right on the dot. The dress fit perfect as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastand
  • Feb. 3, 2015

I purchase this dresses because I wanted a perfect dress for my prom. I have not found one that I would like in local shops so decided to order it. Delivery was fast and my dress is gorgeous. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I was very satisfied with the service, so I trully recommend you to buy this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline