Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Wastand
  • Feb. 3, 2015

I purchase this dresses because I wanted a perfect dress for my prom. I have not found one that I would like in local shops so decided to order it. Delivery was fast and my dress is gorgeous. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I was very satisfied with the service, so I trully recommend you to buy this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libleat
  • Jan. 11, 2015

I was very satisfied and didnt expect the dress would turn out to be that beautiful and with such a good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taintimand
  • April 16, 2016

This dress was absolutely beautiful! I wore the dress to a party and got so many good wishes. The material is very good and the details excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumessneve
  • May 13, 2016

Love the dress! It was exactly as described and pictured. The size was perfect. The online help was very accommodating. They gave me quick helpful answers. Will definitely use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaniorefore
  • June 15, 2016

The dress is really beautiful. And the multi colours is so unique that I could not find same dress here. Thank you Uk.millybridal, will order if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostruch
  • March 10, 2017

Excellent contact with customer service, very helpful and friendly staff, my dresses are absolutely perfect. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeterfer
  • April 7, 2017

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again. It's gorgeous! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sexpround
  • May 13, 2017

Very happy with Dress. Exactly as in photograph and very well made. Thank You

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shent
  • May 7, 2017

This was my first experience with a purchase from here. Wow, what an experience! Perfect dress, perfect fit, quality finish, tailor made and delivered within 17 days. I highly recomend this website to my friends. Can't wait to hear my friend comments on the night! Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifeeminly
  • March 14, 2017

The dress came in less than 3 weeks, the color was exactly the same as online, the dress looked exactly like it did online, there was nothing wrong with it and it's a beautiful dress. 10/10 highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline