Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Debby Clarke
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you! we were so happy with Gabrielles dress. She looked stunning and much older than 14 !! A lot of people commented how beautiful her dress was. Thank you for your beautiful dress and for doing it so quickly! Thank you! we will definitely be using you in future and recommending you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By abby_hodgkiss
  • Aug. 2, 2019

Color:Steel Grey Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

AWESOME , made me feel so pretty

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By WillowDunlevie
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:16W Overall Fit:True To Size

Everyone told me it was a gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trallese
  • June 24, 2014

So very great to have. The color was nice too. Took long to be made and sent. But overall I have it and I like it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evens
  • Jan. 27, 2015

Dress arrived yesterday. Delivery was timely and as per advised timeframes. Dress is beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samid
  • Jan. 28, 2015

I was amazed when i received this dress! So beautiful! The dress is amazing!!! I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inathind
  • Dec. 2, 2016

Beautiful dress, will definately use this online business again. Great work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itterect
  • Nov. 4, 2016

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. The customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forly
  • July 21, 2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits my daughter perfectly. Thankyou for making shopping online so easy and for delivering such a good quality product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sparleathe
  • March 15, 2017

this is a wonderful dress....i got it for my military.ball amd cant wait to wear it(:

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline