Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Adder
  • Dec. 18, 2014

I ordered this particular dress to put on to my little girl's wedding, however when received it had been too small. I miss determined my size based on chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inge
  • April 12, 2015

Beautiful dress, high quality. Definitely worth the price. Very flattering on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cancersten
  • June 9, 2015

It can be scary to spend that much money over the internet, but I was so pleased with the tracking and delivery of our special occasion dress. It was a day late because of weather, but arrived in perfect condition and we are thrilled.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theablen
  • June 13, 2015

I ordered my dress and it was at my house within 3 weeks. The guide provided a great sizing chart and said how tall the model was for comparison. My dress fits perfectly and needs no alterations. Will definitely be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mintwoubity
  • Jan. 10, 2016

My goddaughter's dress looked exactly like the dress online. It fitted her perfectly according to her measurement. I had to make her take the dress off because she was so excited that it is perfect. I highly recommend this site and telling all my friends. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambateractly
  • Jan. 16, 2016

I also appreciate the customer service of Uk.millybridal.org. They truly value their customers. Keep it up ! I really enjoy shopping here. I recommend this website for an awesome online shopping experience !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glikeels
  • Feb. 28, 2016

Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about and the price is unbelieveable for this quality! And they send it really fast also! Thank you again i would highly recommend you to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swast
  • Feb. 10, 2017

colour is beautiful, and everyone i have shown it to is surprised that it was orderded online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fincen
  • Jan. 13, 2017

The size is correct and the color is nice. I love its design also it came here timely! All in all I found the dress to be beautiful and to my requirements. I highly recommend it. Thank you so much for making me feel so glamorous and special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tingettere
  • Feb. 6, 2017

I ordered four of these dresses in purple, in four different sizes for my bridesmaids and we all love them. The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my beach wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel