Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Louise Clifton
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i opened the package; i wore this dress for my prom. It truly made me stand out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otion
  • Sept. 25, 2014

thanks for making my daughter day very special. she look so special. see u next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anninflow
  • Nov. 4, 2015

Just received my dress and it is just as expected. Fabrics are lovely and well made. It is quite long and have to find quite high shoes to lift off the ground... other than that great. would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vereirt
  • Sept. 26, 2015

Ordered the dress for my daughter. Nervous about having size 10 on-line. The dress is beautiful and fit her perfectly. Very pleased with the dress and have been telling others about this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aling
  • April 26, 2016

Ordered this dress and I'm sooo happy with the quality! It fits perfectly and I love it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woressold
  • May 28, 2016

Good website I have met, its services is good, but the logistics is not so good, but it doesn't matter. the goods is good, that is ok

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soments
  • April 19, 2016

This website is cool. i bought a dress for my wife half a month ago and i received the dress yesterday. My wife loves the dress so much. The dress is well designed and it is really very beautiful. The customer service is also very nice. Anyway, i love this dress and i like this webisite.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begicke
  • May 30, 2016

It is my first time to visit and place an order on this website, their services are perfect, I think their dresses are also amazing, let me feel like that I was a princess when I wore them, I like the dresses on their website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combeand
  • Feb. 7, 2017

I just received my dress today. And it's absolutely perfect! It's everything i thought it would be and it fits perfect :) Thank you so, so much i couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichim
  • Jan. 19, 2017

I ordered the dress for my daughters prom. I didn't have time to measure her so I ordered her size which is a size 8. The dress arrived, she put it on and it was a perfect fit. She got so many compliments the dress is BEAUTIFUL! ! ! ! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline