Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 47 reviews
  • By Fitered
  • May 6, 2019

Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbae
  • March 13, 2019

Looks really nice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enesuatims
  • March 18, 2019

Lovely dress! Beautifully made! If you want to feel like Cinderella, I would not hesitate to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surce
  • March 24, 2019

Gorgeous dress. It's my first time buying dress on Millybridal. It's worth it! I was unsure of a quality but when I opened the package and saw it - amazing quality. Good deal! It fits great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imall
  • March 25, 2019

It so beautiful. Just like the pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youch
  • March 27, 2019

First let me say the seller is amazing. If you are thinking of getting this dress don't hesitate. You will not be disappointed. The dress is perfect!! I will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parpur
  • April 21, 2019

Love the dress and came on time and great service. I am very pleased

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frommory
  • April 24, 2019

This fit perfect, at a size 10, only needed hemming of course. I received so many compliments. It was a dream!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dwand
  • April 25, 2019

I loved it, it was the best prom dress I could ever wish for! It fit perfectly.?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brumore
  • June 26, 2018

Not only is this dress beautiful but it's also so comfortable. It feels so light and airy. MillyBridal is so sweet and went above and beyond to help me and gave me so much information. She's really amazing at what she does and you can really feel that she cares when you talk to her. She did this one in custom colours for me and it's perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline