Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 47 reviews
  • By Matelike
  • May 19, 2018

The dress is awesome, turned out just like I pictured it, fits perfectly and MillyBridal was super helpful thru the whole process. The production and delivery time were as promised as well. Super happy with the purchase, can't wait to wear on my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houready
  • May 8, 2018

Perfect! I received my prom dress on time! I was so nervous ordering out of country, but I made the right choice!!! The fabric is absolutely soft and highly professional grade! It is just stunning and everything I dreamed of.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therchappog
  • May 13, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about MillyBridall! She was quick to respond to all my MillyBridall conversations about my custom dress. I also had to expedite my order, which was a reasonable price for 26 days shipping in order to get the dress in time for our photo shoot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By GillSmith
  • June 20, 2019

Size:6 Color:Sky Blue Overall Fit:True To Size

Bought for daughters prom. We were delighted excellent quality and value for money. She looked stunning in a stylish unique dress that cost a quarter most her friends paid. Will definetly buy again

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaverce
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The dress is beautiful. the dress arrived to my house within 5 weeks. And i am very happy with the experience. the came as it was shown on the image

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jaclut
  • Feb. 4, 2018

It is a beautiful dress, fits very well and is incredibly comfortable!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voill
  • Dec. 3, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her prom, it came about a week earlier than expected and it is beautiful. It fit her perfectly. In the end she decided on another we dress we ordered from MillyBridal. but it was a difficult choice as BOTH dresses were amazing. They seem to be very high quality and true to size. We will definitely be back next year to order again. She is 55", 128 pds and the size 6 fit perfect. Just a tad long but with heels it was perfect. We bought the champage and it was so elegant. The detail on the dress is amazing for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassinger
  • Nov. 11, 2017

Got this dress in yellow for a formal ball. Very happy with the quality of fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verting
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Really beautiful dress. Wore it for prom and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jacqueline
  • Feb. 25, 2017

I finally get the dress. I have tried it on and very pleased with it. THANKS!!! You have prepared a very nice gift for my birthday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline