Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Coge
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I am SO pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was WELL worth it. It fits me just like a glove, I do not need to do any alterations at all. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is of HIGH quality. Thanks a lot, will use this site again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagifen
  • Oct. 15, 2017

This is my daughter's dress. We were NERVOUS, having read numerous reviews. As a mother I want that my sweet becomes the most beautiful and happiest girl in the world. The dress is really BEAUTIFUL. We just can??t believe my eyes. It is the same as it is showed in the picture.Thank you uk.millybridal.org!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pritand
  • Sept. 8, 2017

I ordered this dress and am super excited to wait for its arrival. I am pleasantly surprised when I received my beautiful gown! It is true to the picture and you won't regret getting it. It was really nice and beautiful with good quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inced
  • Aug. 21, 2017

I am extremely impressed. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to me and double check my measurements. Now, the dress is received and I can not wait to try. Very excited.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beembigh
  • Oct. 24, 2014

Very happy with delivery time, quality of the dress and customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grame
  • June 26, 2015

Extremely pleased with the dress; delivered on schedule

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hortilly
  • June 19, 2015

love my dress, the design is so fashionable. Your dressmakers are skillful. The details you processed are the same as your website showed. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feamend
  • July 12, 2016

the dress came today and all went fine finally. opened the package and tried the dress on as usual and again all went fine. and i hope all went fine too again in the future at the event. you made good dress this i do admit it. im sure your company will be one of my choices to buy dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fece
  • Oct. 9, 2016

I am really impressed. It is a beautifull dress, beautifull colour and a perfect fitting! Fast delivering. This was my first time I ordered a dress by Uk.millybridal but I am sure it will be not my last time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leffift
  • July 24, 2016

The dress was lovely and it is just the way i thought it would be! I have received the dress .... It is beautiful. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline