Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By deetheo83
  • April 9, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Bought this dress in royal blue for my sons christening, it was amazing better than i expected and it fit perfect didn't need any alterations. It was elegant and the quality was amazing not cheap at all like somethings you get online. I got so many compliments all night.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thater
  • Oct. 25, 2018

MillyBridal's work is incredible, all of the amazing reviews reinforce this. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, softer than I imagined, so professionally made. I received so many compliments on it! MillyBridal even had advice on what size to get and it fit perfectly! Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theteras
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I would buy again and again and again! Wonderful quality and construction! The photo color swatches are very accurate to the actual fabric color. I honestly can recommend this dress or this company enough. I can't wait to order another one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quat
  • June 13, 2018

I was worried about ordering online but I took a chance and ordered 2 for my daughters. I am over joyed with them. If you measure correctly they fit perfectly. Such beautiful quality and the shipping was so quick. If your having any doubts... There is no need. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you so much for helping to make my party a perfect day!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drationotled
  • April 14, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing to work with, I can recommend her enough. She is super responsive, a very clear communicator (which is extremely important for custom orders), talented, and professional. 1000% recommend using MillyBridal for any and all special event party you need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoccou
  • Jan. 25, 2018

My dress was perfect in every way and I had so many compliments all day about my dress. The quality was amazing and the fit was spot on I even had extra length so I could choose any shoes I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arnimedly
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I had so many concerns, would the dress look cheap, will it fit. But I was overly delighted when I received it and tried it on. It felt so regal and it fit perfectly. It looked stunning. The dress was very comfortable to wear, it stood out and took its rightful place to the top among all the dresses. Thank you for an amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dearthe
  • Nov. 10, 2017

This dress is beautiful! It fits perfectly (I chose custom measurements). I cannot wait to wear it on my birthday!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicut
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Dress was beautiful and fit perfectly. Quick shipping and processing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poliose
  • June 9, 2014

The dress looks just as amazing as it does in the photo, fits perfectly and is really great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline