Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Forwas
  • May 28, 2018

MillyBridal dress is AWESOME! I bought the dress and I'm so happy! Fits perfectly, so feminine, very good quality, good packaging and received it earlier than what was expected. Communication with MillyBridal were effective and quick! Simply WOW!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottles
  • April 24, 2018

MillyBridal has been SO wonderful with my order. Her workmanship and garment quality cannot be faulted and I am very pleased to have discovered her shop on here. If you don't have one of her wonderful dress you are missing out because they are incredible! I never want to take mine off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haverturi
  • April 3, 2018

The three dresses I ordered for my sisters are perfect! Super cute and made accurately to the measurements we gave. MillyBridal replied to my messages very quickly and was friendly and professional. My only regret with this purchase is that I couldn't get one for myself as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seel
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I received my dress today it is amazing, it fits like a glove! The detail is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, came faster than expected, and the custom measurements were perfect. Thank you so much, uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afting
  • Feb. 15, 2018

The quality is extremely good for the price, and none of my friends could believe I bought it online rather than from a store. They all thought I was very brave but I just knew this was the dress for me! It's honestly the best decision I have ever made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thass
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I was so pleased with the dress! It arrived in a timely manner and the details were an exact match to the picture. I should have paid the extra money to have it custom altered. I will recommend to all my friends who want to save money and spend it on something else!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fial
  • Feb. 5, 2018

My dress is beautiful. I am in a tight budget, thanks to uk.millybridal.org, I'm gonna be the most beautiful girl! I was really nervous to open it but I wasn't disappointed at all, the dress was made beautifully with very good quality fabric. No regrets here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liting
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I totally love my dress, so pretty on me, and the quality of my dress is really over my expectation! I cannot love it more, and i don't think that i could find a better one at such a great price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youl
  • Aug. 20, 2017

I just want to say thank you sooooo much, the dress is perfect for me, and I look amazing in this dress, and it looks much more expensive than what i paid for it! I am really lucky to order from uk.millybridal.org!! Thank you so much appreciate ur help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hity
  • Aug. 4, 2014

This is the second of two dresses I ordered. I am thrilled with it. It is stunning ?C very well made and fits beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline