Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.94 ratings | 84 reviews
  • By Siobhan Stella
  • Aug. 2, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

After searching lots of shops for a Prom Dress my daughter loved her Milly Bridal dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sydney Burnett
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was great quality and a gorgeous dress! I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sydney Burnett
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was great quality and a gorgeous dress! I got so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lynseyC
  • June 28, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Before ordering my daughters prom dress I was very apprehensive however, the customer service was amazing and always got back to me within 24hours. The quality of the dress was brilliant, thank you very much milly bridal I have no issues in recommending you

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therver
  • July 9, 2019

I bought this dress to use for a styled photo shoot. This dress is GORGEOUS and worth the money! It is well made and has beautiful details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sountood
  • Aug. 12, 2019

If I could give this dress 10 stars I would! This is truly a hidden gem that made me feel like the belle of the ball! Can't wait to wear this dress again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affins
  • Aug. 13, 2019

A VERY GORGEOUS DRESS. Most definitely worth the price I paid for. Would definitely buy from again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearaince
  • Aug. 16, 2019

I purchased based on the reviews. It was stated that the dress was really long. AND IT WAS...but nothing that was not manageable. All in all the dress was beautiful and just some minor alteration need to be made before I wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ealiche
  • Aug. 17, 2019

This dress I'm absolutely gorgeous. We purchased this dress for my daughters homecoming event. Packaging is standard plastic bag and it is very wrinkled. We will steam it to get those out. It has less appliques on the lower part of the dress. the top is almost exactly the same.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equesions
  • Aug. 23, 2019

This Dress is so pretty, I'm so excited to go the party. I ordered black. Money well spent. I wish I had an event to wear it to again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline