Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Shakira Hope
  • Jan. 23, 2020

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys. My dress is sooo beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emily Witter
  • Dec. 26, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved this dress so much. It fit perfectly. I will recommend this website to all my friends and family. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exiousle
  • Jan. 20, 2018

First of all thank you to MillyBridal for my beautiful dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all that I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online chat was so helpful! It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any girls to be to look at this website! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spergazed
  • Nov. 26, 2017

It is everything I wished for. It was made beautifully. Only a little bit big around my waist but I think that is due to my different body shape & proportions. my mom can fix it easily, so not a problem at all! Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betuterien
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I love this dress and feel like a princess in it! The quality of the material is far better than other online shops where I in past used to buy dresses from. But the fabric MillyBridal used is really of excellent quality. And the color is so gorgeous. I got lots of compliments from my friends. Great thanks, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thency
  • Oct. 21, 2017

This dress was perfectly fitted from my custom order. Comfortable and perfect for the party we attended as a family. Great for dancing! I loved that I could find a modest and pretty dress with uk.millybridal.org, in almost all the stunning and sexy dresses for young girl.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloonstaked
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I received my dress and I loved it. I recommend this dress to everyone that is looking for this style dress. Believe me, the pics on the website did not do justice!! It is sooo pretty in person!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saftessithe
  • Aug. 15, 2014

What an amazing dress! I received this a couple of days ago and when i tried it on last night i did not want to take it off again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrinfort
  • Aug. 6, 2015

I ordered this dress for a friend to attend her high school prom and she loved it. She had got many compliments on this dress!! Fits exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casly
  • June 17, 2016

It's a gorgeous dress. Very much recommend this dress for any occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline