Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By bree_pickles
  • April 11, 2019

Color:Grape Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered it customized, the quality of the suit exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied with the customer service and delivery time.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Murge
  • Aug. 13, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal for such an amazing product! I absolutely love my dress and top... The whole experience was amazing from start to finish. MillyBridal was very helpful with my initial questions and throughout the process, the shipping time was fast and the end result beautiful. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rectess
  • May 19, 2018

This dress was so beautiful and fit like a glove! The length was a little longer than I expected, but once I tried it on I actually loved it highly recommend! Customer service was also exceptional!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grall
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The dress is stunning and exactly what I wanted. It's very generous with its size, as I had it tailored to make sure it fitted. Thank you for making the best dress I've ever owned and make me look stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimande
  • Nov. 30, 2017

I am very happy with my purchase. The dress fits perfectly and looks stunning. I received a great amount of compliments from the guests on our special day. Gorgeous dress. Excellent service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoput
  • Nov. 10, 2017

My friend recommended you to me and you really did not let me down. I am a big fan of this dress. The price is reasonable and the quality is also great. I believe I will be more confident on my party. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uned
  • Nov. 9, 2017

Full Love for the dress. The fabric feels well and the design is beautiful. I think this dress will look good on anyone and it works best for me, and I think I will be more beautiful in this dress than their model, lol I can't love it more , thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brild
  • Nov. 5, 2017

I bought this dress for a friend's party and absolutely loved it! Was scared at first because i was buying without trying on! i chose standard size and it still fit perfectly! i think i will definitely buy from you uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surily
  • Oct. 1, 2017

The quality is really good.

I just received my dress and it fits like a glove it is even more beautiful than what I was expecting. The quality is really good, no one will believe that i paid £119.99!! Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaisteas
  • June 21, 2014

The dress is absolutley Gorgeous and fits her like a glove. You have made a 16 year old very excited about her prom and you made it so easy. Would definately recommend you. Thank You again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline