Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Aliver
  • June 13, 2018

I truly love my prom dress. It fit me perfectly and was so beautiful for a formal prom I attended. I can't wait to wear my dress again. MillyBridal was wonderful communicating with me and answering all of my questions. My dress was shipped quickly and was well packaged.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therrom
  • May 29, 2018

LOVE THIS TOP!! Seller is very professional and on top of everything! She responded instantly to my message and was very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortannige
  • April 10, 2018

Let me tell you, this dress is so killer. I had it custom made to be shorter for more of a flirty look and I had soooooooo many compliments on it. It made me feel so beautiful and it's so flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortat
  • April 16, 2018

Received my dress yesterday in the most lovely packaging! Thank you MillyBridal, the dress is beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I was very nervous to have my dress made in another city, but MillyBridal's work is of excellent quality. You just need to make sure you take your measures correctly. Can't wait to wear this on my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofeautioull
  • Nov. 27, 2014

I like the Pary dress very much because the design is such unique.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brours
  • Dec. 21, 2015

I wore this dress for my sister's wedding & it was amazing just perfect for my body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parealeareed
  • Jan. 9, 2016

The dress arrived quickly and was super fit. I am very happy and I am now going to order more often there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seep
  • Feb. 24, 2016

I ordered the dress and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I am now recommending Uk.millybridal to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feem
  • Feb. 17, 2016

THE BEST ONLINE PURCHASE EVER!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acell
  • Feb. 25, 2017

This is the most BEAUTIFUL dress and fits perfect :) thank you so much for all your had work and effort. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline