Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By amyculverxo
  • July 13, 2019

Unique dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By amyculverxo
  • July 13, 2019

My dress was exactly like the photo on the website and it fit perfect! Just wanted to say thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chloe Irving
  • Feb. 5, 2019

Thank u for this beautiful amazing dress I love it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shopeors
  • Aug. 2, 2018

So gorgeous I love it! Perfect fit for my figure and personality. My dream was to buy a dress that can be worn regularly and become a part of my daily life and this is a dream come true! Proof that Love seamlessly blends into life, not just on special days but all days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hourlind
  • May 19, 2018

This dress is absolutely lovely. Shipped in a timely manner and exactly as described/imaged. I can't wait to wear it (sorry I don't have a photo yet!). I'm so happy to support a MillyBridal designer, wishing the best of everything to you xo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicated
  • April 12, 2018

This is hands down the most beautiful thing I have ever worn in my life. You will not be disappointed. Thanks to her my dreams have come true and I am going to feel so beautiful at my party. There aren't enough good things I can say about this extremely talented seamstress. Thank you for everything, you were wonderful to work with and I'm lucky to have found you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kaymaunders
  • Sept. 25, 2018

My order came in very quickly and the dress i purchased was very nice quality!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By livhengler
  • May 1, 2018

I love it so much it is actually good quality and they did my custom measurements perfectly if you have any question just message :)

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothre
  • Nov. 30, 2017

Very happy with this dress, my daughter loves it! Many compliments, arrived fast with out complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doess
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The dress is lovely and it fitted perfect! I was more than pleased because it was more that i expected! The beading was amazing and the whole dress was made very carefully. Delivery was a little bit extended, but it got in time for a wedding that i was attending. Thank you very much, uk.millybridal.org, for an amazing product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline