Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 35 reviews
  • By Fabienne Tobler
  • Feb. 8, 2020

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I did wear the wonderful dress to my year 10 formal and got so many compliments for it! I also absolutely loved it! It fit perfect and it didn't take long to arrive ! I was very satisfied to say the least :)

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By __miilliiee
  • July 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely love this dress! The customer service was great too!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to MillyBridal for the fantastic service. My daughter received for her prom dress. It came down in time was a perfect fit and my daughter had an amazing special prom day. Thanks to Milly Bridal. We will definitely be recommeding your website to all our friends. Thanks you. Mum Mel & Daughter Matilda.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agall2000
  • March 30, 2018

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My daughters dress arived today and its it's absolutely stunning! The material is high quality, the colour we decided to buy( royal blue) was vibrant and we customised the size of the dress; it was just perfect. Lastly the communication was great along with messages of where and when your dress will arrive. Thank you so much , my daughter is so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bryana wilson
  • April 25, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was amazing and a vibrant color

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sorm
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Absolutely love the dress! The dress was light enough to give comfort and breathability to stand the European heat! I prefer a cleaner look. Quality of the dress is beautiful. Highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hypect
  • May 9, 2018

Perfect prom dress! My dress has been made by MillyBridal too and now this one, and I will come back! Amazing quality of product and service! Everyone, even the big boss told me I look amazing! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline