Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Gifforn
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Dress tailored with "tailor made" option. Arrived at scheduled times, packed with great care. Great invoice and great quality. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alent
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Love the gown. Looks so gorgeous as in the picture. The fabric is top notch. I had it made to my size, a little tight under the arms, but I'd survive a day wearing it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caunt
  • Dec. 3, 2017

I love the dress but it looks like a size 10 dress instead of size 12. Other than that I love everything about it. It is classy and elegant. I will always order dresses from you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Judden
  • Nov. 29, 2017

OMG! This dress is beautiful! It looks just like in the picture. I have to hem the bottom of the dress but other than that, its good to go!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenat
  • Nov. 4, 2017

Nice dress, looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pardens
  • Oct. 25, 2017

This dress is beautiful and everything that I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoes
  • Sept. 22, 2017

The dress is beautiful. More beautiful than in the photo, and it seems of good quality in the sewing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sman
  • Dec. 27, 2014

Thank you very much! My dress looks awesome:) The size fitted nearly perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiscout
  • Aug. 8, 2015

My dress came in the perfect size and it looks better in person than it did on the computer. And it came in exactly when they said it would. I would highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponsibleaut
  • Aug. 24, 2015

Beautiful dresses for affordable prices! I was very satisfied with the various amount of selections they had available.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline