Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By SonaKandracova
  • May 1, 2018

Color:Black Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

I had the dress made to a costum size. The lenth and the bust size was made correctly , a bit tight was on my curves but I managed to fit it. The dress is in good quality and very similar the dress looked to the picture. I have waited for the dress to be made and delivered for 25 days. It arrived a day before the event I attended. The seller was in touch with me all the time when I asked questions. I would recommed this company. I would like to take an opportunity to thankyou for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posis
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I am totally impressed with its high quality and beauty. Thank you so much. I am so excited and happy. You are the best! I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastumpaboos
  • Oct. 19, 2017

The dress is better quality than I anticipated, the simple style is very nice. i was looking for a simple dress for a long time, and it is just what i was looking for. I am so happy with this dress, will buy other terms from uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buyince
  • July 20, 2017

Received my package yesterday, and I was amazed when I opened the box, The dress is absolutely gorgeous, It is just as the picture, I ordered a standard size 10, I have to say the dress fit like a glove absolutely a dream. I don't need to take anything in or out Just perfect. thank you uk.millybridal.org very much for your wonderful services and quick delivery. I will be ordering from you again and will refer family and friends to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foub
  • June 27, 2017

There's a reason that this dress is one of your best sellers. It is everything you see on the showing pictures and more beautiful in person. and it looks even better than dresses i tried in the physical store! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mard
  • June 2, 2017

This dress is stunning! I am so pleased with the craftsmanship of uk.millybridal.org! I did order custom size because I am hip heavy, and it paid off, my dress fit like a glove! I had the most unique and beautiful gown, and received a ton of compliments!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org for making my event an amazing experience!! I am in love with this dress and my whole experience. I will be ordering again for sure!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoured
  • May 30, 2017

Love it.The gown ended up a little bit larger for me, but i ordered that size. lol ~ I got it altered and worked out great now. My dress will be perfect for my party. Never thought black could work so great on me. thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldeaked
  • May 15, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous dress, so comfortable and elegant. Better than what I expected! I really love the dress. I would definitely suggest purchasing this dress if you like it. The customer service, ordering process, custom sizing and FAST delivery time was a pleasure to order from uk.millybridal.org. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arehiscied
  • May 3, 2017

Nice dress however a bit long for me may get it taken up but I can complain about the quality or promp delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacul
  • April 27, 2017

love my dress, the design is so fashionable. Your dressmakers are skillful. The details you processed are the same as your website showed. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline