Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Whaveribut
  • Sept. 10, 2014

I love this dress!!! Shipped before the specified date and arrived packed very neatly. The colour is exactly like the image and it is made beutifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulsomest
  • July 14, 2015

Beautiful dress!! A little big so we returned & ordered a smaller size which was perfect! It was super easy to return the dress & my refund was immediate!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kated
  • Aug. 21, 2015

I love love love the dress. The quality of the dress is amazing. Yeah it's a little big in the upper body but i will have that altered to fit me. Honestly I was doubting myself when I brought the dress but I'm glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warcullin
  • May 25, 2016

Absolutely love the dress and the detailing. The green is such a pretty color, and it looks exactly like the picture. Unfortunately it's too big so hopefully I can exchange for a size smaller :(

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadided
  • June 5, 2016

thank you very much for the dress! It is excellent! I will continue ordering more dresses, you did a good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pong
  • April 22, 2016

Absolutely beautiful, definitely what I was hoping for. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacky
  • April 11, 2017

love this dress very rich colour and material. amazing dress, princess design and very nice dreamy color

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exionnk
  • July 1, 2017

Delighted with the dress received today. Arrived in a very short time. The article suits me perfectly. Looks exactly like on the picture. Very good deal (regarding quality with price). Many thanks. Will recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comat
  • March 14, 2017

This dress is very simple but have different taste. I like the train it has very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uniman
  • April 2, 2017

It was my boyfriend helped me make the order. To our delight, it arrived to me so fast. It turned out to be so luxurious and sexy. I was like a bright star at the evening party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline