Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Knowelde
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I love this dress! It is exactly as pictured. Great price but not at all cheap. I would order one size up. It was shipped quickly and efficiently. I can't wait to wear it to my affair next week. Highly recommend this site and this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inal
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This dress was so beautiful, and my mother looked stunning. I will get all my gowns from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bech
  • Jan. 28, 2018

This is a gorgeous dress GLAMOUR and the measurements on the site are accurate for what you receive. Express shipping was fast and reliable. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prewn
  • Jan. 5, 2018

My order arrived as requested, Everything is perfect. To recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eyetinatim
  • Aug. 8, 2014

I am delighted with my dress, its a perfect fit and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alit
  • Oct. 25, 2015

I just purchased this dress for my wife, it is really great, when she receive it as a surprise, she was so happy because the dress is really gorgeous! I need to thank Uk.millybridal.org to made such a great dress for us, we will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Texer
  • Aug. 16, 2015

Thank you for the Ivory dress. This dress is well designed with good fabric and wonderful length, your dressmakers did a good job, please send my thanks to your dressmakers as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dognis
  • April 2, 2016

I love the dress, its very sexy. the material is very soft and the dress is comfy. Can't wait to try it on in my size. I highly recommended it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sittand
  • June 6, 2016

I bought this dress for my friends party. I worn it just like a princess. I have been praised by many of my friends, thank you, I would also like to patronize your shop again when I needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gine
  • March 12, 2016

We got the dress and we are satisfied with the colour and style. She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline