Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Miriam Laundry
  • Feb. 18, 2020

Color:Blushing Pink 2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Literally the prettiest dress I have ever owned! I got so many compliments on this dress it was beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Katherine Hepper
  • Jan. 4, 2020

Color:Tahiti Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Cute dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Katherine Hepper
  • Jan. 4, 2020

Color:Tahiti Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you again for my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By CarlyBurt
  • Aug. 2, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so beautiful in person.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweng
  • June 20, 2018

I couldn't be more satisfied with this dress! It shipped quickly. I was even more impressed because when I selected my size I also sent in measurements and the dress was adjusted accordingly. Wonderful dress and service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awaysed
  • May 19, 2018

The dress is everything I ever wanted! My sisters are going to look BEAUTIFUL in this dress,and I cannot wait until everyone orders them!! If you're questioning purchasing one of these dresses, do it! The quality is outstanding, and the fabric is so soft to the touch. Love love love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hansuothe
  • May 23, 2018

This costume was fantastic. Arrived right on time, fit perfectly. Won all of my contests and everyone loved it. Really a quality piece and I enjoyed wearing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barturponat
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I have received my beautiful dress and I love it very much. The fabric is very comfortable. The waistline is high which can make me more modern. Thank you very much for excellent service. Trust you, professional guys!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ricated
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This dress was perfectly made to the measurements I sent! I ordered the dress customized. I love the dress that I will definitely buy from uk.millybridal.org again. It is completely up to my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fring
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I received this dress just now. The quality is really good. It looks more elegant and beautiful in person than the model picture. The size fits perfectly as well, I am very satisfied with it. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline