Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 60 reviews
  • By Thingess
  • Aug. 10, 2019

LOVE IT !!! Perfect fit .. thank you so much!!!They did my dress exact how I wanted snd looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licers
  • Aug. 20, 2019

Daughter loved it fit good and she said it looked better than the sample picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Altond
  • Aug. 21, 2019

Absolutely Love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrsentlittly
  • Aug. 25, 2019

I loved it I got the perfect size!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spir
  • Aug. 3, 2019

Bought this for my daughters prom and she looked amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rissaitte
  • Aug. 30, 2019

My daughter needed a size 8, so we sent the seller her measurements. She custom made the dress and it arrived very quickly! It fits her perfectly and is nice quality. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samphy
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Good quality, fit is as expected. Provided seller measurements and item was shipped before expected date.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worning
  • Sept. 15, 2019

I loveeee it! Great quality dress- the sequins and the skirt are well made. I followed the size chart and ordered according to that, so it was just a little too big on the top. It wont take much to get it altered, but if you email the seller your measurements she'd be happy to help you. Thank you Millybridal!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispeord
  • Sept. 19, 2019

I don't have any pictures of it on me as I only tried it on quickly. I order my dress custom to my size and in black, it was made and delivered in a week and a half! A very high quality product. I was extremely please! You can not go wrong with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suntly
  • June 18, 2019

Great. Beautiful dress and fits perfect. I would highly recommend them for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline