Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 39 reviews
  • By Tielly Vargas
  • Feb. 7, 2020

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very satisfied, the dress was beautiful, it fitted perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By StuartKite
  • Aug. 19, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Michaela Clegg
  • July 24, 2019

Color:Black Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

my daughter loved it and it fitted like a glove , thankyouuuuuu so much x.  

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jemmasuttonn
  • April 9, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved it. So much better than picture. I've had a lot of compliments on my dress. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoury
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

Amazing dress. Completely exceeded my expectations. I needed a custom size and was worried that the fit might be off since I had to send my measurements but it was PERFECT! I'm so in love with this dress. I will definitely order from this shop again!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loter
  • June 7, 2018

Best service I have ever received in my life! I had customised this dress to match exactly what I wanted for my daughters to wear. At first the colour of the original dress was not quite what I was looking for, then MillyBridal understood the exact colour I wanted and bought different coloured material for me! She goes beyond your expectations to get exactly what you want! Highly recommend her to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sationg
  • May 12, 2018

Dress is stunning and the craftsmanship is superb! I love the color as well. Obviously a very talented craftsman with a good eye for details! Great communication and very caring!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betheareast
  • April 8, 2018

MillyBridal was wonderful to work with, the dress is beautifully made and arrived in plenty of time for the occasion I wanted to wear it to. And I received lots of compliments on how lovely it is and how nice I looked in it. Absolutely would recommend her work and shop with her again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sque
  • April 11, 2018

I am speechless how amazing these dresses look. I was so blessed to find this store and they accommodated my last minute dress fiasco perfectly. Custom dresses were ordered and they fit perfectly. Everyone loves them and I cannot wait for my sisters to take away the show at the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jobernice
  • Aug. 27, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

GREAT QUALITY AND i never order online, but this was totally worth it. AMAZING !

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline