Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Angela Handley
  • Sept. 10, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress came exactly how the picture looked! I was so scared ordering online not being able to try on before you buy something always worries me! Definitely will order from here again! I did get mine custom ordered to ensure a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courester
  • Oct. 12, 2014

I was a little skeptical about ordering my daughter's dress. I ordered her dress and it arrived early. The dress is beautiful! She looks stunning in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theend
  • Jan. 2, 2016

I LOVE this dress and it was delivered timely. I highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentell
  • Dec. 20, 2015

My dress arrived today. and it is so beautiful. I ordered the purple colour in standard size and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I buy something on the website, I am worried about that. now I trust the website and will buy other things on the website. I am very pleased with the product and the delivery time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drivishe
  • May 17, 2016

I am slim now, that is so attracrived when I put on my dress. Thanks for your nice work. I will consider to buy more on your website again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Splight
  • June 9, 2016

I ordered the dress for a party and got it 2 weeks ago. when i opened the package, I can not believe my eyes. its so beautiful it fits perfect and well made. The fabric is of high quality. The service is goooood and i will come back again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afteliencen
  • Feb. 24, 2017

Most amazing customer service. I got my dress custom to my size and delivered super fast!! The dress is prettier in person and it is made of good quality fabric. I loved it! Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatchowze
  • Jan. 7, 2017

The dress is beautiful, exactly as described and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Egreane
  • Feb. 26, 2017

when I dress on it, my friends said I am so hot. I never had the feeing of sexy with dressing on a dress, always I thought it should be elegant, but you did it. With this dress, I was so attractived. I need to thanks you to make me for the star on that party. Thanks again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twessight
  • June 27, 2017

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my prom. The quality of the dress was excellent, with full lining and beautifully detailed appliques, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline