Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By drjessielonergan
  • Sept. 21, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By drjessielonergan
  • Sept. 21, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By drjessielonergan
  • Sept. 21, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By drjessielonergan
  • Sept. 21, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It is so much prettier in person than in the picture. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiffistandes
  • Aug. 28, 2018

I absolutely love my dresses MillyBridal made for me! These dresses are exactly as I wanted them to be and more. The material is perfect. MillyBridal was so helpful with getting my exact color I was looking for as well as getting it made in such a short amount of time. Everything took about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turydestand
  • May 10, 2018

MillyBridal does beautiful work. My dress is a perfect fit using my custom measurements and I received it super fast. She was quick to respond to my questions and kept me informed. Can't say enough good things about my experience. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whingent
  • Feb. 10, 2018

People are amazed of the quality of the dress for how little I spent compared to other prices of dresses in shops. I work in a fabric store, and I have made dresses in the past, but I wouldn't be able to make this dress for the price that they are offering it at. And they are useing good high quality fabric, not cheep fabric that I've seen at other discounted dress stores.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alcon
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I absolutely was thrilled with the finished product, I was nervous throughout the entire process as buying online is always risky.. But the customer service was exceptional and they always answered all my queries. The dress arrived on time with enough time in case I needed to have it altered (which wasn't the case) .. My dress was custom made and it fit me perfectly. The quality of the dress was top notch and it was just beautiful. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone who need dress!! Thank you all so much for your hard work and great communication to making my dream dress perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiliand
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I ordered this dress for my birthday and am absolutely in love!! It fits perfect (based on my measurements I took at home) and is absolutely stunning. The color look perfect and the dress is just as "me" as I hoped it would be! Ashley was also amazing at keeping me updated on my order and very prompt in answering all of my questions. Absolutely recommend both this dress and uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharb
  • July 8, 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress which arrived in plenty of time! The dress was ordered last minute a few weeks before the party when the original dress didn't work out, and the staff were so friendly, polite and helpful. The dress arrived with plenty of time to try on and get altered as necessary and it was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline