Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By xx.soph.02.xx
  • July 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks so much for my prom dress I absolutely loved it and everyone said I looked stunning x

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ayadorr
  • April 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love love love the dress!! It is very well made!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exprind
  • June 6, 2018

The dress is incredibly high quality and very well made. It also fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable. MillyBridal was very accommodating and helped me despite of my many request. Will definitely come back when in need of another dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willne
  • May 7, 2018

MillyBridal is the absolute best person to work with! She made sure my dress was in my hands weeks before the prom and there was already a short time to get things done! Everything was custom fit and perfect! I loved working with her! She is so easy to work with and answers all my questions so quickly! Always helps with colors and adjustments needed! You will not regret working with her and you will LOVE your dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anklesties
  • Feb. 7, 2018

We really like all of dresses. They look like in the pictures,and all of them come soon than i thought. two of dresses are so big, but i can fix them. My mom and sister was surprised when they saw the dressed. Thank you so much...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beld
  • Jan. 12, 2018

A really beautiful dress that is well-liked. Is very satisfied. It's not the last time I order a dress from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforged
  • Dec. 4, 2017

Really nice colour. as described at the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phan
  • Oct. 12, 2017

This dress is very well with the exact measurements, I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nome
  • Oct. 4, 2017

The dress is beautiful, just like in the picture. I'll have to adjust it a bit in the chest, but I already counted on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rosario
  • Feb. 22, 2017

the dress is perfect in every detail.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline