Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Liate
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Looked much prettier in the pictures. I was thrilled with the dress even before trying it on. Was worth a try!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aphism
  • Oct. 2, 2019

The dress fits very true to size. I ordered it for a second dress and I was amazed from the combination of price & quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taintimand
  • Sept. 16, 2019

Everything about this dress is perfect. I didn't have time to get the dress hemmed in time for an event I was supposed to wear this to so I had to send it back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plifispen
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress! Good fabric and it came in very fast. Will be ordering for my bridesmaids here soon! I highly recommend the bandeau with the dress, gives a little modesty and hides a bra!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gelly
  • July 23, 2018

This dress could not have been more perfect! They really should be marketing this to nursing moms specifically because it's so amazing. And the price is by far worth it. I highly recommend! I will be ordering again in more colors-great staple!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anfood
  • March 17, 2017

Bad mistake! I normally wear a 16 and purchased a 18. I absolutely love the dress and am in the process of having it altered in the neck and sleeves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youdly
  • April 25, 2017

I soooo wanted to keep it, but it's a size too large. It's not the fault of the dress or the sizing, I'm just in between sizes so I chose two dresses ordered one in a 4 and one in a 2 and the 2 fits perfectly! This dress is a bit heavy, but it is so well made and truly a special dress! I will certainly order it again for another event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisis
  • Aug. 22, 2016

Makes you feel like a princess. Wore to a events and not only did my peers love it, but the bride loved it. She said "I love your dress" faster than I could say "congratulations"!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wisideeple
  • Aug. 12, 2016

Unfortunately, it was not the right size for me and it was very very long. The style, however, is terrific and the top is really lovely. I will reorder in another size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olincep
  • Aug. 16, 2015

Beautiful, beautiful dress!! Well made. Returned due too almost same color of other grandma's dress at events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline