Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Likeny
  • Aug. 31, 2018

This dress is incredible! I am using it as my wedding dress, the pictures do not do it justice! This dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobee
  • May 29, 2019

It's going to be an amazing wedding dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himseoultz
  • Sept. 30, 2019

This dress is so beautiful. Quality is amazing for the price. Fit true to size. If you order this you will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By hannah_wilde_photography
  • April 10, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning bridesmaid dress from MillyBridal survived a very exhilarating speedboat ride after the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suicklentrot
  • Sept. 20, 2018

Okay, I love this seller! Super fast shipping and great communication! The dress is awesome, not a cheap feeling material like some other places either. I am not a dressy person and I am loving the different ways to wear it. It makes me feel pretty :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spor
  • June 10, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. I was afraid I wasn't going to get it before the date but it actually came earlier than expected. It is so many way to wear it and I'm excited about putting it on as a proud bridesmaid!!! I love it!! Thanks again MillyBridal!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tommand
  • July 3, 2018

I ordered 12 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, everyone loves the dress and the color so much. My girls didn't believe me when I first told them this dress was a one size fits all, but this really is the kind of dress that can fit all sizes. Both I and the girls couldn't be more happier with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappiket
  • April 20, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter, and the dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! My daughter were very happy with the dress. Thank you so much for making the dress so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoppled
  • March 27, 2017

I am really thankful to find a company that make dress at very good value. I am tall and so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it. The colour is beautiful, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theacess
  • Sept. 22, 2016

It is wonderful and perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made such a good dress. The dress fit me very well. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline