Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sawassin
  • June 25, 2018

The dress will make a great bridesmaid dress for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Febt
  • March 8, 2019

I ordered this dress as my wedding dress and it is GORGEOUS.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fife
  • March 28, 2018

This dress was exactly as described. It is beautiful and elegant. We got custom measurements and it fits perfect. I was worried about the quality, but it's just as beautiful as what you would get at a bridal store, only half the price. I ordered the slowest shipping since I have time, and it came in 9 days. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amited
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I am in love with this dress! I ordered 4 for my Bridesmaids for my wedding and they did not disappoint. They are true to size, so if you follow the measurements provided you should get a great fit! I ordered the colour and its gorgeous, really vibrant! The material is also really good quality. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eakinatte
  • Nov. 22, 2017

It took a while when i have my dress. Its beautiful look like the picture. I like the material of this dress. The seams are really well made. I'm satisfied basically.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunce
  • Aug. 8, 2017

My dress arrived today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! The dress is so well made - was not expecting the quality to be so good. Thanks you SO much for a great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somea
  • March 15, 2017

The dress is very pretty. Size seems to be right on with what the web site chart said. Quality is better than I was expecting. Honestly I wasn't sure that this would work out...but my daughter is very happy. The dress arrived in a week from the order time, so that was great. We will visit Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dectat
  • Sept. 30, 2016

Dress came in today, and I fell in love with it. Sellers are very commutative, great dress, came in a little over a month. So happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roolearm
  • Aug. 1, 2016

I ordered the dress in jade and when I received the dress 2 days ago, I was so surprised at the material and the color. I love the dress very much. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline