Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Whimaked
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I love this dress it fit perfectly. The quality was amazing. I looks stunning in the dress and everyone gave me compliments. I would definitely buy from Millybridal UK again for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younk
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I love this dress. Hoping I can fit in it by the end of the month for our wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tertion
  • July 22, 2018

These dresses are so beautifully crafted and feel expensive and luxurious. I actually chose them to be my bridesmaid dresses, and my maids loved them so much I had to buy one for myself. Customization options are perfect for all sizes and service is incredible. I could not be more pleased! Thank you, MillyBridal, for your attention to detail and excellent craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasibint
  • June 24, 2018

I ordered this dress for upcoming weddings and for a bridesmaid dress. It's so pretty! The color is better in person. I was a little nervous that the length would be too long but it's perfect. The dress hits right above the knees. I will be buying more dresses from this shop. Prompt shipping too! Overall glad I purchased this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shols
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I wore this dress for a friend's wedding and I loved it. It was comfortable and beautiful. I will buy again if I need another bridesmaid dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pare
  • Aug. 19, 2018

The material used for this dress is very comfortable. I was a little disappointed to see the unfinished edges, but once wrapped, the dress looks complete. I ordered a bandeau to accompany the dress and would definitely recommend that addition.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaid
  • March 11, 2018

I ordered 8 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and absolutely fell in LOVE! Admittedly, I was skeptical ordering online from a company for the first time without being able to see it in person so I ordered one dress for myself to try on first. It came within a few weeks and was a PERFECT fit! The sizes are VERY true to size and the color and quality are even better than in the photo! I was delighted with the pricing and the quality of the fabric! I ordered the next 7 in a heartbeat! I'm recommending Millybridal UK to all of my girlfriends looking for bridesmaid's dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theins
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The dress was lovely. We ordered the gowns directly from this site. The only thing is you need to know exactly what dress, color, size, etc. You want before you order it. I absolutely loved my dress and I saved 400$ to spend on other things!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sessinget
  • Dec. 26, 2017

The dress is just beautiful --fits perfectly. Order according to the size chart and you can't go wrong. The ruched bodice gives such a feminine touch to the dress. There is a lot of material here, not a flimsy creation. The seamstress did not believe the price I paid for this gown. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verialowels
  • April 3, 2017

My daughter was so happy when she got this dress. It's.true to size and I would recommend this AMAZING dress to all the girls out there.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline