Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Ongdaince
  • April 29, 2018

Wore this dress for a sorority formal and got tons of compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Letion
  • April 16, 2019

I really liked this dress. Quality was very good for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thichimphed
  • Oct. 4, 2019

Fit like a glove! Highly recommend. I would recommend ordering according to your waist size since there is plenty of room for your hips ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andestalmoss
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This is an exquisite dress. The shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werstinic
  • July 22, 2018

This dress is amazing. Within minutes of opening the package I already had tried several styles. Very comfortable and easy to work with. Very fast shipping. I wish I could give more than five stars. Bridesmaids are using them for my wedding and for my future sister-in-laws wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dayse
  • July 7, 2018

Received my dress quickly. I ordered it to wear for my beach wedding and I'm so excited about it. It took me forever to find a dress that fit what I was going for...simple & elegant, yet suited for the beach. My bridesmaids are wearing the exact same dress but in turquoise.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tient
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Love these dresses for my daughters wedding. Look great on all body types and are easy to arrange in so many different ways. Once you have it set, they don't even shift. Nice quality fabric and construction.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pentlese
  • April 29, 2017

My lovely dress! I got this dress for a wedding and its great, high quality and beautiful dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wedems
  • March 23, 2017

Wonderful dress and wonderful fit. Exactly what I expected...happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bandegave
  • Sept. 30, 2016

Beautifully made dresses! Very pleased with the quality of them and they are perfect for the occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline