Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Coge
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I bought this dress and had it custom made. Beautiful quality and it's so comfortable. I have had so many compliments and have recommended your page to everyone I know! It did take a bit longer to get to British Columbia , Canada but the communication was great! Thanks again for an awesome dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dellittef
  • Oct. 11, 2018

If I could rate this dress 10/10, I absolutely would. Five stars just doesn't seem like enough! MillyBridal was absolutely wonderful with getting this dress made and sent to me in time for a convention I was attending. I've had this listing saved for so long - I'm so glad I was able to finally order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sprety
  • April 17, 2018

Just picked this up in the mail today, tried it on, and immediately had to leave a review! The dress is beautifully made and fits like a glove! Couldn't be happier with it and I'm excited to wear it to my sister's party. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vencome
  • Jan. 15, 2018

It is an amazing dress. It is in good quality and fits me perfectly. It's so beautiful and makes me feel like royalty. The dress was well made and looks exactly like the picture. Also, the shipping was super fast, especially for a custom order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinter
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I received this dress quickly. The dress is beautiful, well made and fits well. I am tall and the dress was long enough. I will purchase from uk.millybridal.org again. This is our second experience with uk.millybridal.org and we are pleased again. thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hils
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I chose customize option for this dress and ordered it in gray. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised that it fits me well and the color was as expected. i Was happy with the quick shipping a lot. thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toly
  • Sept. 16, 2017

The dress is exactly as ordered. We chose custom size to be sure it fit will correctly. It's lovely. Thanks. My daughter is very happy. We are satisfied with this dress and your great customer service. I would love to order other dress from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itch
  • Sept. 10, 2017

I love that dress, it was exactly beautiful as the picture. Really good job. Thank you so much !! I have another party to attend, so will buy another dress from you soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bleenter
  • Nov. 15, 2014

Ordered the dress and had it within 3 weeks. I was notified of every step of the shipping process! It was exactly as pictured and fits perfectly!! My daughter is thrilled as it is super comfortable as well! We usually have to have some alterations done but nothing this time other then the hemming. My daughter is 5'2" so that is expected! I will definitely order from Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himn
  • March 1, 2015

the dress was perfect and fit me really well. The dress is extremely long, though, i don't know how tall someone would have to be to fit that thing hahah but I can get it hemmed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline