Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Hilegs
  • Jan. 9, 2015

This was my daughter and my first experience buying a prom dress on line. Excellent service and quality for a great price! Simply amazing dresses, thank you so much xxxx!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brissympost
  • Sept. 12, 2016

We ordered a dress for my daughters high school prom and it was delivered to Canada within 3 weeks. The dress is beautiful and it was packaged nicely. Very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sayes
  • Aug. 17, 2016

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the colour and style. She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sughbod
  • July 19, 2016

I can not believe that my first shopping on line experience is so wonderful! The dress is designed for me! I do not know how you make it, it is a miracle! The dress fits very well and the fabric is also great! I think I will get one more dress from Uk.millybridal.org today!!! Great website and great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usamsed
  • April 9, 2017

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made the dress for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrinters
  • May 9, 2017

WOW! I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, especially the craftswomanship (assuming the seamstresses are female) :). Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upposties
  • June 13, 2017

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service.!!!!Wow!!!!Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!! We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. Will come here again for other dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upellift
  • June 9, 2017

Such a beautiful dress! I love it with all my heart! Make me so noble, so charming! Also like the colour, even the better that I expected!!! So pleasant to having such a beautiful dress!!! Thx! All of Uk.millybridal.org's guys!!!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subtautit
  • Feb. 2, 2017

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use Uk.millybridal.org again Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline