Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Forstationve
  • May 6, 2018

So cute!! I wasn't sure if I should order a 0 or a 2, but I decided to go for the 2 because altering a garment smaller is always an option!! It's exactly as pictured, arrived quickly for an international purchase, and was a great price! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ranitall
  • April 20, 2018

My daughters are in party in the next couple of months. One set of dresses came from a well known store, the others we ordered from MillyBridal. I would highly recommend this shop over the other store. These dresses are high quality dresses, custom made to perfection and reasonably priced. They arrived more quickly than expected. We are very pleased! Thanks so much, MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thengs
  • Dec. 10, 2014

The dress was amazing. I love it. Came in so fast I didn't even expect the quick delivery. It is exactly what is on the picture. I love it. Can't wait to wear it. the dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antrints
  • April 8, 2015

I want to thank you for your kindness to me and for your suggestion.Your website is really a good website and I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cepearre
  • June 20, 2015

The prom dress is really elegant. I love the design and it is very unique. Thank you very much. It is the best shopping website I??ve ever known.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beher
  • March 29, 2016

This is a lovely dress, with thick high quality fabric and a nice pattern.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leal
  • May 3, 2016

Dress came in yesterday??it was in good condition !!!! The dress is of HIGH quality...beautiful...so much attention to detail??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thithe
  • June 4, 2016

I bought this dress for my daughter, with custom measurements. It fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eyettle
  • July 17, 2017

I was pleased with my dress. It fits perfectly. Wonderful product! Love it so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faccul
  • March 12, 2017

This dress is beautiful and well made, I am very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline