Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Inctiary
  • Aug. 12, 2014

Thanks for the prompt shipping of the prom dress I ordered! It is perfect in every way! My sister is so thrilled! I am recommending your company to everybody I know! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nuad
  • June 5, 2015

This dress is very elegant and I ordered it for my mom. She loves it so much and she will wear this dress tomorrow to attend a wedding. Thank you for your support!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fingthily
  • July 23, 2015

This site is amazing! I wasn't expecting it to be very good quality but when I received my dress I was amazed! The quality is incredible and the size fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fackons
  • Aug. 8, 2016

One of the best fits I have ever received. Was very skeptical on the fit since I had never ordered from here before and it fit like it was made for my body! looks beautiful on!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whered
  • Jan. 3, 2017

This dress is amazing! This dress is so well made. It was lined to perfection! You will not be dissappointed with this dress! AMAZING! And it was true to size. Thanks so much to give me such a beautiful dress. I will be your royal consumers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinvallover
  • April 25, 2017

I extremely like the fabric and i think it is really beautiful. Your products are great and all my family members like them. I really appreciate your effort and i am deeply impressed by your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evere
  • April 12, 2017

The dress arrived a week earlier than expected. Would highly recommend, will be purchasing again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poseetunres
  • June 10, 2017

We had been looking for a dress for my younger daughter for weeks with no luck. When she sent me the link for Uk.millybridal.org, I was admittedly skeptical. We've had friends who were burned in the past. (Like it looked NOTHING like the picture). When my daughter's dress arrived, we were both thrilled. The size recommendations were spot on. It fit her perfectly, looked exactly as it does on the website, even the color value was perfect, exactly what we saw on the screen. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Triblend
  • July 18, 2017

My dress arrived promptly as promised, and I was frankly quite amazed at the quality and craftsmanship that they provide for such an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline