Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Substing
  • Dec. 13, 2014

I found my dress here. It was beautiful, inexpensive, and everyone there was very professional. I like working with people/companies that are professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dautly
  • Nov. 19, 2015

I love this dress! I wanted something that was comfortable to wear, that could be dressed up for different occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himantand
  • Dec. 10, 2015

My order arrived on time and I was really happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comenat
  • Jan. 29, 2016

Thank you I have received the package and they are very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitylo
  • Feb. 12, 2016

I am pretty amazed by your quick response and even more amazed by the fact that my daughter's dress arrived 2 weeks after ordering it. She was very happy with the dress and I was very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiond
  • March 1, 2016

Fantastic company to deal with. Fast, easy ordering experience. Dress arrived on time and well packaged. Very happy with our purchase. Will definitely order from Uk.millybridal.org again and would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corm
  • Jan. 20, 2017

Last year I've purchased my junior prom dress from this website and now I'm purchasing another dress again but for my senior prom. This site has some very exquisite, elegant, and fancy dresses that'll give you the chills.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rour
  • Jan. 19, 2017

This is my first time getting a dress from here. I am so happy that I trusted customer care with convincing me not to worry. They answered all my questions and had all the patience in the world. let me tell u, it fit like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Looks classy and elegant. I can't wait to order more. Thank u for the beautiful staff, ill be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roich
  • April 16, 2017

I have recived great and fast service from this store and the items are great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andiskuld
  • June 1, 2017

This is an amazing dress. Oh my gosh fabulous quality!! Really was beyond expectations! Good service and fast delivery.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline