Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Magesentrage
  • Nov. 18, 2014

The dress was perfect. so beautiful. It was made to order and fit me perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponold
  • Dec. 1, 2015

hi seller ,i want to thank you for the dresses ,it was very nice ,i like it very much .and if your all dresses like this one very nice ,i will buy from you next time .thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Valln
  • Sept. 10, 2016

I love this site. You can find any dress for any occasion at a great price. The shipping time is excellent. I love the selection they have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dony
  • Dec. 5, 2016

I'm extremely happy with my purchase, the colour is beautiful, the fit it perfect! the sizing guide is very helpful and shipping was super fast, it was here in 3 weeks!! I would recommend this site and will shop again. :) smooth transaction..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gonchediess
  • Nov. 3, 2016

I got this dress today, I was quite anxious to order it off the internet because of size etc. but when it came it was absolutely perfect. i LOVE it!! great fit, perfect colour. i would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about ordering online especially on this website its great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pregst
  • May 12, 2017

Hi!!! We just got the dress, its BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so very much, your store as excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hustong
  • July 17, 2017

I purchased the dress from Uk.millybridal online. After orderering the dress I got an email confirming all my details and answering my question from my email. I recieved the dress so quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for everyone there for such a pleasant online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimpard
  • May 22, 2017

I received the dress that I ordered quickly. I LOVED it. Good all around.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therintord
  • July 1, 2017

I ordered this dress for my prom party, and i just love it.the quality is impecable! I will definitly buy again, and again and again.. can't wait to show it the my freinds!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline