Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Excled
  • June 29, 2018

These dresses were everything that I hoped for and more!! It makes it look so dressy! They look very high quality and expensive. MillyBridal was so quick to respond to all my emails and questions and concerns. She is so nice and easy to work with. She made all of my dresses for my daughters and I will continue to shop with her in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersesom
  • May 4, 2018

THEY ARE PERFECT! Great quality, great finishing, great communication, GREAT PRICE! Beautiful dresses for my daughter's party!! MillyBridal was wonderful to work with and was so quick to get back with me when i needed questions answered. She custom made them and we were so pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eumbseen
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress! I am very pleased with the purchase. Very impressed with how well the seller communicated with me through the whole process and helped me to figure out a small detail i was concerned about. I would definitely recommend the seller! Will be making future purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coust
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Dresses arrived and are amazing! They're really well made, the colour is perfect, and I'm really happy with the quality. The customer service was amazing too - seller responded to all of my questions promptly and was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Newded
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I can recommend this seller, fast dispatch item look like on picture/described .. They answer fast on messages and always try to help the best they can. If i will buy something like they sell from there store i will come back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witabir
  • Aug. 24, 2014

Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. I wore it to my prom - dress makes me feel very galmorous, I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vistried
  • Feb. 11, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. People commented on how well it was made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wain
  • Jan. 21, 2015

This is a one of the best purchases I have made. The dress is beautifully finished and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sithems
  • Jan. 25, 2015

Lovely, good quality dress that fits perfectly per custom order. Fits like it said it would. Beautiful dress I highly recommend it??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Signatich
  • Feb. 1, 2016

I really liked my dress it was just like I saw it on the net.. it does take time to send but it is worth it. The service and the tracking were great I am one happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline