Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Plitte
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I love this dress! The fabric is real, it's well cut and constructed, the color is just what I was looking for, and my communication with MillyBridal was easy and productive. It can be unsettling to order a dress without trying it on, but the measurements provided worked to select my size and I'm looking forward to many days of wearing this new dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaccon
  • June 26, 2018

I was pretty impressed with the quality of the dresses when they shipped in the mail. I did not personally try the dress on but my daughters tell me they fit really well and are comfortable. What you see in the picture is exactly what you get, at least this has been my experience. My daughters will look stunning in these dresses. Plus, you cannot beat the price. I'm a satisfied customer for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romiliang
  • May 3, 2018

Like the dress and fits well, although the dress material is very light in comparison to what the photo looks like and possibly not as high quality. was pleasantly surprised with the colour and love it. A little disappointed with the delivery time as there was no mention of this on the website but overall happy and they will look fantastic on my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theim
  • April 29, 2018

This dress was absolutely stunning and fit my daughter perfectly! MillyBridal was a joy to work with - we requested some customiation which was accomodated graciously. I cant believe how quickly they shipped our dress. Truly outstanding service, and I cannot stress what wonderful quality and how beautiful the dress is!! Thank you so much MillyBridal!! I will recommend your creations to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joughty
  • Dec. 28, 2014

Fits perfect, love the material. I definitely recommend this dress for a special occasion

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentais
  • Aug. 12, 2015

The only thing wrong with this dress is the color. I tought it would be more of a plum purple, but it's really just purple which was perrrfect! I love the way it fits and it has a built in slip which is great. The price was perfect and so is the dress! I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiseque
  • Sept. 2, 2015

It was a last minute decision to have a party. I lost count on every one that said they LOVED my dress, even my hubby to be was very surprised at the detail on the dress that Uk.millybridal offered was just right. Thank you for a great day and making me look great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Motip
  • Dec. 6, 2015

The dress is really gorgeous! And the quality is very good, let alone the price. I will buy again from you, if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teve
  • June 23, 2016

I'm glad that I have made the right choice. The dress bought from your website fit my sister quite well! she was pretty happy when she received her dress. She looked just like an shining star. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apperned
  • June 25, 2016

My dress was wonderful! Beautifully made, it fit perfectly, and it was stunning. I was very impressed with the tailoring details and the professional finish. Everyone loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline