Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Confled
  • Sept. 10, 2018

This dress is incredibly elegant and comfortable. If you're on the fence about buying this, BUY IT

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foor
  • March 18, 2019

I am so pleased with this dress. I did need it hemmed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoes
  • June 2, 2018

I bought the dresses for my bridesmaids. MillyBridal was amazing to work with and the dresses arrived so quickly. All 5 of the girls are different heights and sizes and the dress looks fabulous on all of them. I'm so pleased I got them despite taking a gamble and ordering online

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comman
  • July 12, 2018

These dresses were exactly what I was looking for! These will be used as a bridesmaids dress and allows each bridesmaids to look and feel their best while being comfortable at the same time! The color is great, and the fabric is a nice, heavy, flowy material. Love them! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patents
  • Nov. 19, 2018

I can't even explain how much I love these dresses. I ordered four for my bridesmaids and they are just absolutely perfect!!! They run long, for sure, so make sure you have someone who can bring the hem up. I'm so obsessed with these dresses and will be buying one for myself!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brev
  • April 30, 2017

I love this dress, its color is very charming and attrective. I bought this dress for my brothers enggegment. Its black color is very glad

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withere
  • April 16, 2017

The color shade is outstanding while making it more contrasting. I feel cozy and slouchy on wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassfy
  • Oct. 5, 2016

Love that the dress is equally as described and looks similar to the photo color and all just right! Thanks so much for fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hature
  • July 11, 2016

Great dress! Just like the picture, it looked amazing! I'm super tall and I didn't have to worry if it was going to be long enough! Great Pick for Wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antley
  • Jan. 10, 2015

I just ordered this dress it looks just amazing on the model and thanks to the previous comments and i can't wait to see it and try it. Im planning to wear it at my friend wedding

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline