Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By FayNelson
  • Dec. 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for this beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appose
  • Dec. 31, 2017

It arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried it on. It was perfect. I had just picked the standard size and it just fitted me well. The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's very elegant and fashionable. I would definitely suggest my friend buying one of these fantastic creations. I didn't regret it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earinea
  • Dec. 13, 2017

Dress is amazing, It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent. i wore it to a party last night and I was the queen of the evening, I would definitely recommend! Thanks for giving a amazing night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conse
  • Dec. 5, 2017

Thank you' Millybridal UK. The dress is just so gorgeous and fits me perfectly. I even don't need to do any alteration before wearing it. Thanks a lot. My friend is so impressed by your site and she is planning to buy her prom dress on your site too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousuponchis
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Hello, Millybridal UK. I received my dress today. Thank you for rushing my order for me. The dress is beautiful and well made. I can tell this from the fabrics used and the way you sew. Thank you again, you really did me a big favor!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nacessed
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I bought this dress as a birthday gift for my sister. When she got the dress, she was so excited and tried it for many times. The dress could fit her well. She said she would tell her classmate to buy the dress from u.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gothaved
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Thank you very much for brilliant service! You have made my prom dress fabulous. It fits me very well and the waiting time was shorter than the Millybridal UK page said. It arrived my home in only 31 days!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entils
  • March 5, 2017

OMG my dress arrived way quicker than i expected! It is perfect! I love it, and cant wait til my man sees me in it next month!!! Thank you so much, i couldnt be happier :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothe
  • June 10, 2017

Wonderfully made, fits beautifully, arrived early !! Was so scared to order for my daughter, but read the other reviews and took a leap of faith. So glad I did the dress looks wonderful on her, and she couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buzzlieve
  • July 29, 2017

Well to be honest, when i came upon this site i wasnt exactly sure it was legit; with internet fraud these days, but i took a chance and was extremly happy with my decision. My dress came sooner than expected, it fit perfect and was more gorgeous than the picture did it justice. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for making my dream a beautiful reality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline