Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.36 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Ainal
  • Aug. 11, 2019

It's long, but with high heels will be just fine. Dress feels good and material feels good. Def worth it to order it in different country.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grable
  • Aug. 22, 2019

This dress caught my eye so I ordered it. It gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whightelve
  • May 25, 2019

Perfect for me! Bought it for a wedding next summer and I can't wait to wear! It works perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatian
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I just recieved my dress today! I did the blush color! It's a little darker than I thought it would be, but I can't even begin to explain how happy I am with it! It's so gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!! It's very good quailty, and I love the little details! Thank you so much! You can't beat a dress under 200 and only about three weeks for it to come to your house! I highly recommend this dress! Oh! I did my measurements before I got my dress and it fits like a glove!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parying
  • Aug. 27, 2018

My dream wedding dress was a little too expensive for my liking, so I settled on 2nd best at a reasonable price. As soon as this arrived, this became my dream dress. It's so well made and a perfect custom fit. this amazing site have made my dream dress and my wedding day so much more special. Thank you so much. I honestly cannot fault them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postly
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I absolutely love my dress, so much. It is so beautiful. The dress is gorgeous. It is the dress I dreamed of. It is even better in person. I ordered the custom sizing as my measurments were inbetween sizes and it is still a bit big, so the corset is very tight in the pictures but I expected to take it into the seamstress anyway like any dress so no worries. It is beyond perfect even so. The customer service was great and very helpful. I highly recommend both this dress and this amazing site. We will definitely be getting the wedding party dresses here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressomility
  • Nov. 11, 2018

was absolutely amazed at how well made my dress was, it is exactly what I was hoping for and for a great price too!!! It arrived quickly and was in excellent condition!!!! I would recommend to all my family and friends to order from this amazing site!!!! Thank you so much, I know I will look amazing on our wedding day :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himple
  • May 1, 2018

I was very pleased with the purchase. It arrived on time. The dress fit me so the sizing was correct. I wore it to my friends wedding, and receive many compliments. I would gladly shop here again and would recommend MillyBridal to others. Good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nocialmak
  • Aug. 1, 2017

My dress just arrived today, and its a wonderful dress!! Thank you Millybridal UK for a wonderful job. I love the design, great quality and a quick delivery. Don't hesitate on this dress. Warm greetings from Madrid Spain.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptit
  • July 8, 2017

Thank you very much for this dress! It's very beautiful and very well tailored! I didn't expected but this dress is amazing!!! I loved so much! It fit me perfectly. I've ordered in white colour. Thank you to everyone! Definitely will come back for summer dresses!!! Already chosen. Thank you one more time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline