Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Bitheirstake
  • July 25, 2019

Fits absolutely great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sular
  • Aug. 30, 2019

It was a beautiful dress, fit for the most part. Great dress for any occasion!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ined
  • March 29, 2019

I ordered this to change into later on in my wedding so I can dance and move around more comfortably. It is absolutely GORGEOUS. I am so excited to wear this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frects
  • Nov. 11, 2018

i father called me and told me that he had received the dress and i got home immediately from work, after putting on it, my father said it looks nice on me, and it reminded him of my mother, i am happy and at the same time miss my passed mother

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feray
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it arrived to Canada in 27 days!! It is absolutely beautiful and everything I wanted it to be plus more! I am so happy with this site. I will continue to send people to this site. I also ordered my bridesmaid dresses and they are equally as perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hipears
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I love my wedding dress, it fits me just fine, this is a great website for all your wedding shopping. I got it on the exact date i was told, everything fits me just right, I just love it so much, and I am very happy with this amazing site, I recommended for all the brides out there who are looking for a wedding dress for that special date. Its Great!!!!=)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arefirle
  • Nov. 13, 2018

I'm speechless for words. My dress is awesome, the fabric is like silk on my skin. The specific design of the patterns. The zip line.is perfect. My husband say I look for faults in clothing but I.could not find any in my dress. I surely will be shopping with you guys again. Thank you for my wonderful wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pottirldind
  • March 17, 2018

I??m getting married in June and I kept coming back to the dress when I thought about what I wanted to wear to my small beach wedding. I was a bit nervous ordering my wedding dress online without trying it out beforehand. I chose the custom tailoring option (I??m roughly a size 12 UK) and it fits well! I got it within 28 days of ordering it. The dress matched the description online and I??m pleased with my overall experience with MillyBridal. My maid of honor is considering ordering her dress from here, too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Habing
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Beautiful Dress!! Exactly like the picture, with good quality. Size is a bit bigger than ordered, but it does allow for alterations. Thanks uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perinced
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress. So much hard work and detail gone in to this dress and I am so proud and happy to be wearing this on my wedding day in August!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline