Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 26 reviews

Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this as my wedding dress a couple of weeks ago and it arrived yesterday. It is absolutely stunning and great quality. I paid extra for exact measurements so it fits like a glove. Beautiful dress. Cant wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousty
  • Sept. 10, 2019

This dress completely EXCEEDED my expectations! I have nothing bad to say about it at all! YOU NEED THIS DRESS! It is so flattering, beautiful, hugs your curves without suffocating you, comfortable, and is SUCH GOOD QUALITY!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prions
  • Sept. 2, 2019

This dress was perfect, I received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasend
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I really like the dress, it fits very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawelistme
  • March 29, 2018

Very happy with this purchase. I loved the pictures and description of the dress, but was skeptical on purchasing it online. Everything went smoothly from ordering to shipping and delivering. I was so surprised and absolutely loved the dress once it arrived. Very beautiful, well made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pichme
  • March 7, 2018

Fantastic dress, perfect fit and made from high quality materials. Received lots of compliments on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Secled
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress is amazing. Lovely fabric, perfectly tailored (I ordered custom size) and just about 1/4 the price of those dresses here in UK. Awesome, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coestnew
  • July 16, 2017

I really wasn't sure about buying this dress... Even though the reviews were amazing I was still very unsure. Bought it anyway and was the best decision!! I received the dress and it's gorgeous! I paid an extra and got it custom made which I highly recommend as the dress fits like a glove. I recommend you do the bust size a little smaller than what you actally are for best fit. The quality is amazing too! Couldn't get over it. I am absolutely made up with this dress and I got it for a fraction of the price I'd pay in a wedding dress shop. Cannot wait to wear to for my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theinder
  • Nov. 30, 2016

Wonderful! No retouching. The train looks great, like a flower. So cute. Very good dress for that prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply(1)
Hello, Do you have any pictures of the dress you receive?? Thank you ????
By fannysh Jan. 23, 2017
Cancel
  • By Lacky
  • Nov. 24, 2016

Very good quality, and it fit me well although I did not have it to be specially manufactured. For the sake of perfection I just wanted to have a see-through back instead of the low back with less lace.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline